Posted by: mizuno | October 9, 2008

Bon Bon – Hey! Say!7 Lovely Complex 2nd ending song (download link included)

lovelycomplezop2ed2singuv3

BON BON
Hey! Say! 7
Lovely Complex
2nd ending song

Oh Yeah, Because There Is You
Oh Yeah, Because There Is You
Oh Yeah, Because There Is You

The sun that starts to set as though it is hurrying in the far-off skies
For a moment, It stopped to let us see a dream of fading colors
We can’t shine and be hurt at the same time
To share these moments with the ones special to us

Why am I here? Why am I here with you?
Why am I here? Why am I laughing here with you?
Forever and ever, I wish that these will stay forever and ever

Oh Yeah

BON BON BO BON BON Our hearts dances at this moment
These echoing voices envelops us
BON BON BO BON BON These hands from which heartbeats flow
Is warmer than what we expected

Because There Is You
Oh Yeah, Because There Is You

The melody blowing beside me like a gentle breeze
When you’re worried or when you fret, listen closely
I know, I love you That’s why I want to be with you
It’s undeniable that kindness exist when Im with you

Why am I here? Why am I doing here with you?
Why am I here? Why am I living my life here with you?
It doesn’t matter anymore. It doesn’t matter even if there’s no answer

Oh yeah


BON BON BO BON BON in this chest that is close to bursting
Is packed our tomorrows to overflowing point

BON BON BO BON BON Hearts that starts to overlap each other
Let’s sing together, at this irreplacable moment

No one knows what will happen next
It wouldn’t be strange for anything to happen
I’m really wishing for dreams to come true and for our feelings not to fade

Oh Yeah

BON BON BO BON BON Our hearts dances at this moment
These echoing voices envelops us
BON BON BO BON BON These hands from which heartbeats flow
Is warmer than what we expected

Oh yeah

BON BON BO BON BON in this chest that is close to bursting
Is packed our tomorrows to overflowing point

BON BON BO BON BON Hearts that starts to overlap each other
Let’s sing together, at this irreplacable moment

Because There Is You
Oh Yeah, Because There Is You
Oh Yeah, Because There Is You

DOWNLOAD THIS SONG:
Bon Bon


Leave a Reply

Categories

