Posted by: mizuno | February 19, 2009

Let Me Be With You – Round Table – Chobits 1st opening song (download link included)

chobits1

Let me Be With You
Round Table
Chobits opening song

Just so we can meet, I casted magic
Our hands gently touch and we begin to smile
Our true feelings finally showed
And then we both fell in love

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

I want to hold you

Up until now, I couldn’t say it I’ve been hiding it all along
I’ve been pretending to be strong,
Please see it through
Five more minutes until we can meet again.
That time, we both fell in love

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

I wanted to cry

When we realese our intertwined hands,
It makes me uneasy, It makes me uneasy

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

I want to hold you

I want to hold you

I want to hold you

ROMAJI

Futari ga kitto deaeru you na mahou wo kakete
Ryoute wo sotto kasanete hora hohoemu kara
Honto no kimochi kizukanai furi shite
Totsuzen futari koi ni ochitano

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

Dakishimetai no

Ima made zutto ienai mama kakushitetano
Tsuyogatteru sore dake na no mitsukedashite
Machiawase made atogofun mattete
Sono ato futari koi ni ochitano

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

Nakitakunaru no
Tsunaida te wo sotto hanasu toki
Fuan ni naru no Fuan ni naru no

Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You
Let Me Be With You

Dakishimetai no ni

Dakishimetai no ni

Dakishimetai no ni

DOWNLOAD THIS SONG:
Let me be with you
Let me be with you NEW STEP REMIX


Leave a Reply

Categories

