Posted by: mizuno | August 4, 2009

Catch you Catch me – Gumi – Card Captor Sakura 1st opening song (download link included)

Cardcaptor Sakura OST 2

Catch You Catch Me
Gumi
Cardcaptor Sakura 1st opening song

I want to see you but I can’t. This feeling is so painful
I can’t say it but I want to. I only lose the chance every time

Because, because
Our wings are going to spread
In the sky’s marathon, our dreams will be in unison

Look, Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me, wait
Look this way, say “I love you”
Right, Nice to Meet You Good to See You really
My feelings will fly fly fly in your heart
it’s never gonna get lost

Sometimes my body runs out of batteries
But with your smile
I always get full charged and my powers blow up

Please, pretty please
Firstly, we’re friends
When I see your smile, everyday becomes fun

Look, Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me absolutely
Because it’s fate that’s why we’re for each other
Right, Nice to Meet You Good to See You really
I won’t lose to anyone, because in this world,
You’re the only only only only one I Love You

Look, Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me, wait
Look this way, say “I love you”
Right, Nice to Meet You Good to See You really
My feelings will fly fly fly in your heart
it’s never gonna get lost

Look, Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me absolutely
Because it’s fate that’s why we’re for each other
Right, Nice to Meet You Good to See You really
I won’t lose to anyone, because in this world,
You’re the only only only only one I Love You

ROMAJI

Aitai na aenai na setsunai na kono kimochi
Ienai no iitai no CHANSU nogashite bakari

Datte datte
Tsubasa hiroge futari de
Sora wo MARASON yume wo YUNIZON shitai

Hora Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me matte
Kocchi wo muite suki da to itte
Sou Nice to Meet You Good to See You kitto
Atashi no omoi anata no HAATO ni
Tonde tonde tonde yuke mayowanai

Tama ni ne nakunatchau karada no BATTERII
Anata no egao de
Itsumo juuden mantan PAWAA bakuhatsu shichae

Onegai onegai
Mazu wa otomodachi kara
Waratte mitsumete tanoshii mainichi ni shitai

Hora Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me zettai
Unmei datte oniai datte
Sou Nice to Meet You Good to See You kitto
Dare ni mo makenai anata ni sekai de
Ichiban ichiban ichiban ichiban koishiteru

Hora Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me matte
Kocchi wo muite suki da to itte
Sou Nice to Meet You Good to See You kitto
Atashi no omoi anata no HAATO ni
Tonde tonde tonde yuke mayowanai

Hora Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me zettai
Unmei datte oniai datte
Sou Nice to Meet You Good to See You kitto
Dare ni mo makenai anata ni sekai de
Ichiban ichiban ichiban ichiban koishiteru

DOWNLOAD THIS SONG:
Catch You Catch Me
Catch You Catch Me (Sakura Ver.)
Catch You Catch Me (REMIX)


Leave a Reply

Categories

