Posted by: mizuno | December 4, 2009

Ao no Ether – Nakajima Megumi – Macross Frontier (download link included)

Ao no Ether
Nakajima Megumi
Macross Frontier
Ending Song

I’ll give you
one of my names that is important to me
Just give me one of your words
all except the word “goodbye”

a bead of light and then a wave
You’re a bird and then the universe

I was always by your side
when we smiled,we were connected
The day that everything was in harmony

I wanted to be with you every time
no matter what voice I use
I can’t reach you
On my Blue blue blue journey

Not to attack nor to defend,
My feelings are in the middle.
Between glitters and despair,
My feelings are in the middle.

The future are wings, then lead
I’m the water, then the flames

I always want to be with you
more than love, I was closer to you
The day when everything into one stays warm

I wanted to be with you every time
I can’t hear the music
Falling far away from you
On my blue blue blue journey

Blue blue blue journey

ROMAJI

watashi no namae o hitotsu ageru
taisetsu ni shiteita no
anata no kotoba o hitotsu kudasai
sayonara janakute

hikari wa tsubu soshite nami
anata wa tori soshite uchuu

zutto soba ni ita
hohoemeba tsunagatta
subete ga hitotsu ni chouwashiteta ano hi

zutto soba ni itakatta
donna ni koe ni takushitemo
anata made todokanai
aoi aoi aoi tabiji

kougeki demo nai bougyo demo nai
mannaka no kimochi
kirameki to zetsubou no aida no
mannaka no kimochi

mirai wa hane soshite namari
watashi wa mizu soshite honoo

zutto soba ni ita
ai yori mo chikakatta
subete ga hitotsu ni atataka datta hi

zutto soba ni itakatta
ongaku mo kikoenai
anata kara toozakaru
aoi aoi aoi tabiji

aoi aoi aoi tabiji

DOWNLOAD THIS SONG:
Ao no Ether


Leave a Reply

Categories

