Posted by: mizuno | March 11, 2013

I’m back

WOAH. I was surprised on how long I was stagnant about this blog. I’ve been busy lately with theses back in 2010 and now…I’m in University and working hard (and harder still) so…please forgive me if I got too busy to even take a peek at this blog.

I’m happy that people are still sending me PMs over at my old email and are still leaving comments. Thanks everyone!

I’ll be able to have some time now so…I’ll most probably continue in keeping this blog alive.

See you all soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

